​Name: Monica Bal
Representing: Leidos
Address: 4100 N. Fairfax Drive, Suite 600
Admin: 
Telephone: 703-907-2529 
Fax: 
Mobile: 
Email: monica.bal@leidos.com
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name:  Kent Bartlett 
Representing: S4 Inc. 
Address:  8 NE Exec Park#$20 
Burlington, MA 01803 
Admin:  Chandu Shah 
Telephone:  781 273-1600 
Fax:  781 273-1900 
Mobile:   
Email:  kent.bartlett@s4inc.com 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name:  George Bauer 
Representing: Independent Consultant 
Address:  8002 Winfield Circle 
Rome, NY 13440 
Admin:   
Telephone:  315 337-4323 
Fax:  315 337-4323 
Mobile:  315 335-4130 
Email:  gbauer3@twcny.rr.com 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name:  Patricia Baskinger
Representing: AX Enterprize
Address:  4947 Commerical Drive Suite 2
Yorkville, NY 13495
Admin:   Dawn Rava-Crofoot
Telephone:  315-235-3043 ext: 101
Fax:  315-235-1993
Mobile:  315-525-5507
Email:  patricia.baskinger@axenterprize.com
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
​​Name: Allan Berlinsky
Representing: LGS Innovations
Address: 15 Vreeland Road, Florham Park NJ 07932
Admin: Diane Orama
Admin Tel: 973-437-9831
Telephone: 973-437-9759
Fax: 
Mobile: 
Email: berlinsky@lgsinnovations.com
------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name:  Gene Blackburn 
Representing: 
Address:  605 Ridgewood Drive 
Rome, NY 13440 
Admin:  
Telephone:  (315) 225-1520
Fax:  
Mobile:   315-225-1520
Email:  eugene@blackburncny.net

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name:  Ed Bohling 
Representing: PAR Government Systems Corporation 
Address:  421 Ridge Street
Rome, NY 13440 
Admin:  Pavel Chmunevich - (315) 356-2256
Telephone:  (315) 356-2228 
Fax:  
Mobile:  
Email:  ed_bohling@partech.com 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name:  Joanne M. Boucher 
Representing: General Dynamics - Advanced Information Systems
Address:  P.O. Box 74
Remsen, NY 13438-0074
Admin:  lorie.perez@gd-ais.com
Telephone:  315-240-0616 
Fax:  
Mobile:   
Email:  joanne.boucher@gd-ais.com 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: William Boudo
Representing: Analytical Graphics, Inc.
Address: 220 Valley Creek Blvd. Exton, PA 19341
Telephone: (508) 251-0502
Email: wboudo@stk.com




Members
A C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z