Name: Michele Salisbury
Representing: NYSTEC 
Address: 99 Otis Street, 2nd Floor 
Rome, NY 13441 
Admin: 
Telephone: 315-338-5818
Fax:  
Mobile:  
Email: msalisbury@nystec.com​
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Amy Schultz
Representing: Indium Corporation
Address: 34 Robinson Road
Clinton, NY 13323
Admin:
Telephone: 315-381-2017
Fax: 315-853-1000
Mobile:
Email: aschultz@indium.com
------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name:  David Schroeder 
Representing: Critical Technologies, Inc. 
Address:  1001 Broad Street Suite 400 
Utica, NY 13501 
Admin:   
Telephone:  (315) 793-0248 
Fax:  (315) 793-9710 
Mobile:   
Email:  Dave.Schroeder@critical.com 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Dana Scherzi
Representing: Scherzi Systems, LLC
Address: 5818 E. Molloy Rd.
Syracuse, NY 13211
Admin:
Telephone: (315) 214-5534
Fax:
Mobile: (917) 543-8730
Email: dana@scherzisystems.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name:  Mike Schultz
Representing:  Polaris Alpha – a Parsons Company
Address:  111 Langley Road, Rome, NY 13441
Admin:  
Telephone:  (315) 371-4841
Fax:  (315) 371-1694
Mobile:   
Email:  Email: mike.schultz@polarisalpha.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name: Michael Scolla
Representing: Red Hat
Address: 300 A Street, Boston, MA  02210
Admin:  
Telephone: 857-472-2308
Fax:  
Mobile: 857-472-2308
Email: mscollo@redhat.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
​Name: Charles (Rob) Smith
Representing: The Boeing Company
Address: 91 Hartwell Ave
Lexington, MA 02421
Admin:
Telephone: 781-266-2702
Fax: 781-266-2716
Mobile: 781-879-7499
Email: charles.r.smith18@boeing.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
​Name: Richard Smith
Representing: ATC-NY
Address: 1610 Trumansburg Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
Admin:  
Telephone: 607-257-1975
Fax: 607-257-1972
Mobile: 607-257-1975
Email: rsmith@atcorp.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

​Name: Alice Solomon
Representing: SOSSEC Inc
Address: 11 Red Roof Lane Suite 2A
Salem, NH 03079
Admin Contact:603-458-5529
Telephone: 617-480-2480
Fax: 
Mobile: 617-480-2480
Email: asolomon@sossecinc.com
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
​​Name: Brian Spink
Representing: Assured Information Security
Address: 153 Brooks Road, Rome, NY 13441
Admin: 315-225-1846
Telephone: (315) 336-3306 X441
Fax: (315) 336-3307
Mobile: 315-225-1846
Email: spinkb@ainfosec.com 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

​Name: John Stacy
Representing: Rogue 10 Labs, Inc.
Address: 11 Furnace Street
Whitesboro, NY 13492
Admin: 
Telephone: 315-338-4641
Fax:
Mobile: 
Email: jstacy@rogue10labs.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Members
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z