Name:  Michele Salisbury
Representing: NYSTEC 
Address:  500 Avery Lane -  Suite A 
Rome, NY 13441 
Admin:   518-431-7027
Telephone:  315-334-7832
Fax:  
Mobile:  
Email:  msalisbury@nystec.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Amy Schultz
Representing: Indium Corporation
Address: 34 Robinson Road
Clinton, NY 13323
Admin:
Telephone: 315-381-2017
Fax: 315-853-1000
Mobile:
Email: aschultz@indium.com
------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name:  David Schroeder 
Representing: Critical Technologies, Inc. 
Address:  1001 Broad Street Suite 400 
Utica, NY 13501 
Admin:   
Telephone:  (315) 793-0248 
Fax:  (315) 793-9710 
Mobile:   
Email:  Dave.Schroeder@critical.com 
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Dana Scherzi
Representing: Scherzi Systems, LLC
Address: 5818 E. Molloy Rd.
Syracuse, NY 13211
Admin:
Telephone: (315) 214-5534
Fax:
Mobile: (917) 543-8730
Email: dana@scherzisystems.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name:  Mike Schultz
Representing:  Polaris Alpha
Address:  111 Langley Road, Rome, NY 13441
Admin:  
Telephone:  (315) 371-4841
Fax:  (315) 371-1694
Mobile:   
Email:  Email: mike.schultz@polarisalpha.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
​Name: Charles Smith
Representing: The Boeing Company
Address: 91 Hartwell Ave
Lexington, MA 02421
Admin:
Telephone: 781-266-2702
Fax: 781-266-2716
Mobile: 781-879-7499
Email: charles.r.smith18@boeing.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
​Name: Richard Smith
Representing: ATC-NY
Address: 1610 Trumansburg Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
Admin:  
Telephone: 607-257-1975
Fax: 607-257-1972
Mobile: 607-257-1975
Email: rsmith@atcorp.com
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name:   Brian T. Spink      
Representing:     Mitre Corporation
Address:   26 Electronic Parkway
Rome, NY 13441
Admin: Jennifer Lenaghen , jlenaghen@mitre.org, 315-838-2660
Telephone: 315-838-2663      
Fax:  315-838-2678
Mobile:  315-225-1846      
Email: bspink@mitre.org

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
​Name: Gretchen Stewart
Representing: Intel Corporation
Address: 15 Folcutt Road
Kittery Point, Maine 03905
Admin: 
Telephone: 207-475-8848
Fax:
Mobile: 207-475-8848
Email: gretchen.stewart@intel.com

Members
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z