Members by Company
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name:  Jack Kearney
Representing:  Agile Technology Solutions
Address: 599 E. Genesee Street, Suite 42
Fayetteville, NY 13066
Admin:    
Telephone:   315-657-2279
Fax:   
Mobile:  315-657-2279
Email:  jkearney@agiletecsol.com
​-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Eric Amberge
Representing: Altamira Technologies Corporation
Address: 44 W. Genesee St
Skaneateles, NY 13152
Contact: (585) 615-2137
Telephone: (585) 615-2137
Mobile: (585) 615-2137
E-mail eric.amberge@altamiracorp.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
​Name: Andrew L. Drozd 
Representing: ANDRO Computational Solutions LLC 
Address: Beeches Technical Campus
7980 Turin Road - Bldg 1
Rome, NY 13421 
Admin: Tammy Cox 
Telephone: (315) 334-1163 x1 
Fax: (315) 334-1397 
Mobile:  
Email: adrozd@androcs.com
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
​​​Full Name: Leonard Popyack
Representing: ANJOLEN Inc.
Address: 85 Taber Road, New Hartford, NY 13417
Admin: 
Telephone: 315-525-2842
Fax: 
Mobile: 
Email: len@anjolen.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name:  Joseph Jacob 
Representing: ALION Science and Technology 
Address:  160 Brooks Road 
Rome, NY 13441 
Admin:   
Telephone:  (315) 356-7086
Fax:  (315) 356-7027
Mobile:  (315) 225-4004 
Email:  jjacob@alionscience.com 
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name: Michael Lynch
Representing: Alion Science & Technology
Address: 160 Brooks Road
Rome, NY 13441
Admin:  
Telephone: 315-356-7040
Fax:  
Mobile: 703-994-7096  
Email: mlynch@alionscience.com

 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
​Name: Kenneth Doris
Representing: Applied Visions, Inc.
Address: 6 Bayview Ave
Northport, NY 11768
Admin: Cathy Velardi
Telephone: 631-759-3903
Fax: 631-759-3801
Mobile: 516-702-7705 
Email: Ken.Doris@avi.com 

 --------------------------------------------------------------------------------
​Name: Richard Smith
Representing: ATC-NY
Address: 1610 Trumansburg Road
Ithaca, NY 14850
Admin:  
Telephone: 607-257-1975
Fax: 607-257-1972
Mobile: 607-257-1975
Email: rsmith@atcorp.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name: Steven Flint
Representing: AIS, Inc.
Address: 153 Brooks Road
Rome, NY 13440 
Admin: 
Telephone: 315-336-3306
Fax: 
Mobile: 315-527-1330
Email: flints@ainfosec.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name:  Patricia Baskinger
Representing: AX Enterprize
Address:  4947 Commerical Drive Suite 2
Yorkville, NY 13495
Admin:   Dawn Rava-Crofoot
Telephone:  315-235-3043 ext: 101
Fax:  315-235-1993
Mobile:  315-525-5507
Email:  patricia.baskinger@axenterprize.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name:  Mary Carol Chruscicki
Representing: AX Enterprize
Address:  4947 Commerical Drive Suite 2
Yorkville, NY 13495
Admin:   Dawn Rava-Crofoot
Telephone:  315-235-3043 ext: 102
Fax:  315-235-1993
Mobile:  315-525-5507
Email:  mary.chruscicki@axenterprize.com
WELCOME ROME REPS
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z