​Name: Cynthia Hannsen
Representing: IBM
Address: 15 Paradise Plaza Suite 102
Sarasota, FL 34239
Admin: 
Telephone: 401-369-6504
Fax: 
Mobile: 401-369-6504
Email: cynthia.hanssen@ibm.com 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: David Andaleon
Representing: Innoflight, Inc.
Address: 9985 Pacific Heights Blvd. Suite 250
San Diego, CA 92121
Admin: Andrew McIntyre, amcintyre@innoflight.com or 858-332-0950
Telephone: (858) 332-0950
Fax: 858-332-0951
Mobile: 619-787-6912
Email: dandaleon@innoflight.com 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name:  David Montella 
Representing: Infoscitex Corporation 
Address:  303 Bear Hill Rd
Waltham, MA 01770
Admin:  
Telephone:  781-890-1338 x241
Fax:  781-890-1330 
Mobile:   
Email:  dmontella@infoscitex.com

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name:  Rick Lockridge 
Representing: High-Tech Innovative Solutions
Address:   
Admin:   
Telephone:  (315) 730-9244
Fax: 
Mobile:  (315) 730-9244 
Email:  Rlockridge@htinnovative.com
​----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
​​Name: Amy Schultz
Representing: Indium Corporation
Address: 34 Robinson Road
Clinton, NY 13323
Admin:
Telephone: 315-381-2017
Fax: 315-853-1000
Mobile:
Email: aschultz@indium.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name: Claire Hotvedt
Representing: Indium Corporation
Address: 34 Robinson Road
Clinton, NY 13323
Admin:
Telephone: 315-381-7560
Fax: 315-853-1000
Mobile:
Email: chotvedt@indium.com
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Gretchen Stewart
Representing: Intel Corporation
Address: 15 Folcutt Road
Kittery Point, Maine 03905
Admin: 
Telephone: 207-475-8848
Fax:
Mobile: 207-475-8848
Email: gretchen.stewart@intel.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name: Frederick L. Moulton Jr.
Representing: Intelligent Automation Inc.
Address: 255 Hill Road
Rome, NY 13441
Admin: 315-533-2749
Telephone: (315) 271-8182
Fax:
Mobile: (315) 271-8182  
Email: fmoulton@i-a-i.com



Members by Company
WELCOME ROME REPS
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z