​​Name: Charles Hawkins
Representing: SAIC
Address: 1509 Chandler Rd, Huntsville, AL 35801
Admin Contact:813-458-9114
Telephone: 256-678-7441
Fax:
Mobile: 813-399-7494
Email: hawkinscg@saic.com
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name:  Kent Bartlett 
Representing: S4 Inc. 
Address:  8 NE Exec Park#$20 
Burlington, MA 01803 
Admin:  Chandu Shah 
Telephone:  781 273-1600 
Fax:  781 273-1900 
Mobile:   
Email:  kent.bartlett@s4inc.com 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Dana Scherzi
Representing: Scherzi Systems, LLC
Address: 5818 E. Molloy Rd.
Syracuse, NY 13211
Admin:  
Telephone: (315) 214-5534
Fax:  
Mobile: (917) 543-8730
Email: dana@scherzisystems.com
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
​Name Craig Anken
Representing: Securboration
Address: 7791 Bel-Air Drive
Rome, NY 13440
Admin Name: Martha Kelly
Admin Contact: (321) 409-5252, mkelly@securboration.com
Telephone:: 315-335-3753
Email: canken@securboration.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

​Name: Alice Solomon
Representing: SOSSEC Inc
Address: 11 Red Roof Lane Suite 2A
Salem, NH 03079
Admin Contact:603-458-5529
Telephone: 617-480-2480
Fax:
Mobile: 617-480-2480
Email: asolomon@sossecinc.com

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name:  Kenneth Stiefvater 
Representing: Stiefvater Consultants 
Address:  10002 Hillside Terrace 
Marcy, NY 13403 
Admin:  Henrietta Stiefvater 
Telephone:  315 733-4725 and 315 334-4365 
Fax:  (315) 733-0474 
Mobile:   
Email:  Ken.RADC@adelphia.net 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Jack LoSecco 
Representing:  SRC Inc.
Address: 7502 Round Pond Road
North Syracuse , New York 13212-2558
Admin:  McKenzie Bisnett
Telephone:315-452-8398
Fax:  
Mobile: 315-481-2339
Email: jlosecco@srcinc.com
​---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
​Name: Kevin Moore
Representing: SOSSEC
Address: 51 Homestead Rd W, Clinton, NY 13323
Admin: Celeste Moore
Telephone: 703-217-8990  
Fax: 315-337-4705
Mobile: 703 217-8990
Email: kevin.r.moore1@gmail.com
Members by Company
WELCOME ROME REPS
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z