Members by Company
WELCOME ROME REPS
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name:  Robin Dewar
Representing: NCI Information Systems, Inc.  
Address: Rome, NY 13441  
Admin:  
Telephone: 703-707-6743
Fax: 703-707-6949
Mobile: 315-269-6809
Email: rdewar@nciinc.com  
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Tim Coravos
Representing: Northeast Executive
Address: PO Box 416
Dracut, MA 01826
Admin:  
Telephone: 207-450-1174
Fax:  
Mobile:  
Email: tcoravos@aol.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Alexander Raiano
Representing: Northrop Grumman Mission Systems 
Address: 500 Avery Lane 
Rome, NY 13441 
Admin: Valerie Bowers, 315-338-5420
Telephone: 315-338-5513 
Fax:  
Mobile:  
Email: alexander.raiano@ngc.com 
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: James Muller 
Representing: Northrop Grumman Information Systems 
Address: 500 Avery Lane 
Rome, NY 13441 
Admin:  315-338-5420
Telephone: 315-338-5410 
Fax:  
Mobile:  
Email: james.muller@ngc.com 
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Daniel Meyer
Representing: Northeast Information Discovery Inc.
Address: 11 Madison Blvd, Suite 7
Canastota, NY 13032
Admin: Larry Ames
Telephone: (315) 875-5467
Fax: (315) 875-5467
Mobile:
Email: daniel.meyer@neidinc.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Ken Morse
Representing: North Point Defense, Inc.
Address: 1300B Floyd Avenue
Rome, NY 13440
Admin:  
Telephone: 315-571-0221
Fax:  315-522-6603
Mobile:  
Email: kmorse@npdef.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Ben Pokines 
Representing: North Point Defense, Inc.
Address: 1300B Floyd Avenue
Rome, NY 13440
Admin:  
Telephone: 315-571-0221 ext: 1033
Fax: 315-522-6603
Mobile:  
Email: bpokines@northpointdefense.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Robert Arno
Representing: North Point Defense, Inc.
Address: 1300B Floyd Avenue
Rome, NY 13440
Admin:  
Telephone: 315-571-0221 ext: 1054
Fax: 
Mobile:  
Email: rarno@northpointdefense.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
​Name: Evan DeGennaro
Representing: NYSTEC 
Address: 500 Avery Lane - Suite A 
Rome, NY 13441 
Admin:  315-334-7832
Telephone: 315-334-7819
Fax: 
Mobile:  
Email: edegennaro@nystec.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Nick Alger
Representing: NYSTEC 
Address: 500 Avery Lane - Suite A 
Rome, NY 13441 
Admin:  
Telephone: (315) 334-7849
Fax: 
Mobile:  
Email: nalger@nystec.com
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Corey Peters
Representing: NYSTEC 
Address: 500 Avery Lane - Suite A 
Rome, NY 13441 
Admin: Bill McBride
Telephone: (315) 334-7828
Fax: 
Mobile:  
Email: cpeters@nystec.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
​​Name: Bill McBride
Representing: NYSTEC 
Address: 500 Avery Lane - Suite A 
Rome, NY 13441 
Admin: Bill McBride
Telephone: (315) 334-7859
Fax: 
Mobile:  
Email: bmcbride@nystec.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Mark Romano
Representing: NYSTEC
Address: : 500 Avery Lane, Suite A
Rome, NY 13441
Admin: Jodie Cornish 315-334-7822
Telephone: 315-334-7824
Fax:
Mobile:
Email: mromano@nystec.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Michele Salisbury
Representing: NYSTEC 
Address: 500 Avery Lane - Suite A 
Rome, NY 13441 
Admin:  518-431-7027
Telephone: 315-334-7832
Fax: (315) 338-6124 
Mobile:  
Email: msalisbury@nystec.com
​--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Mike Walsh
Representing: NYSTEC 
Address: 500 Avery Lane - Suite A 
Rome, NY 13441 
Admin: 
Telephone: (518) 431-7027
Fax: 
Mobile:  
Email: mwalsh@nystec.com