Members by Company
WELCOME ROME REPS
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Name: Mark Kaschner
Representing: National Instruments
Address: 1491 Polaris Parkway, PMB #261
Columbus, OH 43240
Admin Name: Mark Kaschner
Admin Contact: (614) 800-6239
Telephone: (614) 800-6239 
Mobile:  (614) 800-6239
E-mail:  mark.kaschner@ni.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Tim Coravos
Representing: Northeast Executive
Address: PO Box 416
Dracut, MA 01826
Admin:  
Telephone: 207-450-1174
Fax:  
Mobile:  
Email: tcoravos@aol.com
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Evan DeGennaro
Representing: NYSTEC 
Address: 99 Otis Street, 2nd Floor 
Rome, NY 13441 
Admin: 
Telephone: 315-338-5818
Fax:  
Mobile:  
Email: edegennaro@nystec.com

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Daniel Meyer
Representing: Northeast Information Discovery Inc.
Address: 11 Madison Blvd, Suite 7
Canastota, NY 13032
Admin: Larry Ames
Telephone: (315) 875-5467
Fax: (315) 875-5467
Mobile:
Email: daniel.meyer@neidinc.com

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Nick Alger
Representing: NYSTEC 
Address: 99 Otis Street, 2nd Floor
Rome, NY 13441 
Admin:  
Telephone: (315) 338-5818
Fax: 
Mobile:  
Email: nalger@nystec.com
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Corey Peters
Representing: NYSTEC 
Address: 500 Avery Lane - Suite A 
Rome, NY 13441 
Admin: Bill McBride
Telephone: (315) 334-7828
Fax: 
Mobile:  
Email: cpeters@nystec.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
​​Name: Bill McBride
Representing: NYSTEC 
Address: 500 Avery Lane - Suite A 
Rome, NY 13441 
Admin: Bill McBride
Telephone: (315) 334-7859
Fax: 
Mobile:  
Email: bmcbride@nystec.com
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Mark Romano
Representing: NYSTEC 
Address: 99 Otis Street, 2nd Floor 
Rome, NY 13441 
Admin: Michael Walsh
Telephone: 315-338-5818
Fax:  
Mobile: 315-334-7824
Email: mromano@nystec.com
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Michele Salisbury
Representing: NYSTEC 
Address: 99 Otis Street, 2nd Floor 
Rome, NY 13441 
Admin: 
Telephone: 315-338-5818
Fax:  
Mobile:  
Email: msalisbury@nystec.com
​--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Name: Mike Walsh
Representing: NYSTEC 
Address: 99 Otis Street, 2nd Floor
Rome, NY 13441 
Admin: 
Telephone: 315-338-5818
Fax: 
Mobile:  
Email: mwalsh@nystec.com